Board Members as of June 2020


Syed Babar Ali

President Emeritus WWF-Pakistan


Brig. (Retd) Mukhtar Ahmed

Vice President Emeritus WWF-Pakistan

President, Houbara Foundation International- Pakistan,


Irshad A. Adamjee

Managing Director

Adamjee Group

Pacific Multi Products (Pvt) Ltd


M. Faisal Iftikhar Ali

Chief Executive Officer

Deep Blue Seafoods (Pvt) Ltd


Syeda Henna Babar Ali

Advisor Consumer Products Division

Packages Limited


The Lord Aamer A. Sarfraz

Member of the House of Lords


Dr. Zeelaf Munir

CEO, English Biscuit Manufacturers (Pvt) Ltd


Syed Rizwan Mehboob

Chair Scientific Committee


Hassan Irfan Khan

United Trademark & Patent Services

International Intellectual Property

Protection Services/Attorneys


Sara Taher Khan

Chief Executive Officer FM91


Zahid Maker

Chief Executive Officer

Royal Group of Companies


Hammad Naqi Khan

Director General


(Ex-Officio member of the Board)